The B-Room Diaries Vol. II: Secondhand Smoke


Second Full-Length B-Sides Album. Available for the first time in hardcopy

full version for free of charge in anno 1503

Released December 31, 2012

  • Bradley Rhodes: Vocals, Guitars
  • Sammy Duis: Bass, organ, piano, guitars
  • Tyler Duis: Drums, percussion
  • Recorded by Sammy Duis at Second Stall Studio
  • Mixed by Sammy Duis
  • Mastered by Billy Wolf
  • Produced by Sammy Duis
wie viel darf man bei netflix downloaden topicsen herunterladen stadtplan dresden zum herunterladen