The B-Room Diaries, Vol. III: The Underdogs CD


Third Full-Length B-Sides Album. Available for the first time in hardcopy



The third installment of Melodime’s self-produced, b-sides series. The Underdogs features some of the band’s favorite artists and tour-mates over their 9 years as a band on acoustic arrangements of original songs, both new and from previous releases.


Released December 31, 2015

  • music by Melodime
  • lyrics by Bradley Rhodes
  • produced by Sammy Duis
  • mixed by Ken “GL” Lanyon
  • mastered by Ken “GL” Lanyon
  • edited by Sammy Duis, Ken “GL” Lanyon
  • recorded by Ben Green (Studio V | Herdon,VA), Sammy Duis (Third Stall Porta-Studio | North America), Sean Russell (Cue Recording Studios | Falls Church, VA), Lon Williamson (Gatorbone Studios | Keystone, FL), Ken “GL” Lanyon (Stone Mountain, GA), Chris Salamone (Salamone Studios | Fredericksburg, VA), JD Eicher (CQ Studio | Youngstown, OH), Real Life Studios (New York, NY)


Melodime is :

  • Bradley Rhodes – vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Sammy Duis – keyboards, bass guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Tyler Duis – cajon, aux percussion
  • Jonathan Wiley – mandolin, dobro, electric guitar, banjo, vocals